web analytics

Our Pros:

Dusty Kraatz

Owner | Producer | Director

dusty@ximediaproductions.com
512.618.1839

Jon Burke

Director

jon@ximediaproductions.com
979.693.4959

John Riddle

Audio Supervisor

riddle@ximediaproductions.com
530.521.5642

Justin McKee

Director | Graphics

justin@ximediaproductions.com

Craig Kneuper

Stream Engineer

craig@ximediaproductions.com

Christa Kraatz

CFO

christa@ximediaproductions.com

Dell Billings

Director

Vince Brando

Director

Contact:

dusty@ximediaproductions.com
512-618-1839

Follow us on Twitter

Like us on FB and keep up with who’s being “crushed” and where!

Check out tons of video content on Vimeo

Shooters

John Lane, Chris Pace, Andy Conner, Leah Howard, Vince Brando, Raven Thibadeaux, Geoff Gan, Brad Hughes, Bradley Kanter, Jeff Martini, Chris Magdelenski

 

Comments are closed.